Adult Probation Staff

Kimberly Switzer

Kimberly M. Switzer

Director of Court Services
Chief Probation Officer
kmswitzer@co.hancock.oh.us

Patrick P. Brzozka

Assistant Chief Probation Officer
ppbrzozka@co.hancock.oh.us

Steven C. Wiechart

Intensive Supervision Officer/CCA Community Corrections Supervisor
scwiechart@co.hancock.oh.us

Chad J. McClain

Pretrial Supervisor/Presentence Writer/Basic Supervision Officer
cjmcclain@co.hancock.oh.us

Meredith L. Schmersal

Drug Court Probation Officer
mlschmersal@co.hancock.oh.us

Brandy L. Tiell

Drug Court Coordinator/Probation Officer
bltiell@co.hancock.oh.us

Matthew R. Schroeder

Basic Supervision Officer
mrschroeder@co.hancock.oh.us

Zach W. Wehrle

Basic Supervision Officer
zwwehrle@co.hancock.oh.us

Tyler Picou

Probation Officer
tjpicou@co.hancock.oh.us

Brianna Castro

Probation Officer
becastro@co.hancock.oh.us

Julie Smith

Fiscal Manager

Melanie Fox

Office Administrator

Kimberly Fitch

Secretary/Receptionist

Drug Court Participants

Check Status

Jury Service

Check Status

Search Court Records

Enter CourtView

Local Rules of Court

Learn More

Court Costs & Fees

Court Costs & Fees

Divorce Clinic for those Without Attorneys

Information

Community Corrections Planning Board

Board Members and Minutes

Employment Opportunities

Read opportunity details here!