Adult Probation Staff

Kimberly Switzer

Kimberly M. Switzer

Director of Court Services
Chief Probation Officer
kmswitzer@co.hancock.oh.us

Patrick P. Brzozka

Assistant Chief Probation Officer
ppbrzozka@co.hancock.oh.us

Steven C. Wiechart

Intensive Supervision Officer/CCA Community Corrections Supervisor
scwiechart@co.hancock.oh.us

Chad J. McClain

Pretrial Division Supervisor/Presentence Writer/Basic Supervision Officer
cjmcclain@co.hancock.oh.us

Brandy L. Tiell

Drug Court Coordinator/Probation Officer
bltiell@co.hancock.oh.us

Taylor M. Williams

Probation Officer I
tmwilliams@co.hancock.oh.us

Amanda L. Butler

Probation Officer I
albutler@co.hancock.oh.us

Madison R. Childs

Probation Officer I
mrchilds@co.hancock.oh.us

Brianna L. Leary

Probation Officer I
blleary@co.hancock.oh.us

Tahlor R. Fisher

Probation Officer
trfisher@co.hancock.oh.us

Richard L. Hernandez

Probation Officer
rlhernandez@co.hancock.oh.us

Julie Smith

Fiscal Manager

Melanie Fox

Office Administrator

Amy Combs

Receptionist

Public Notices

Public Notices

Drug Court Participants

Check Status

Local Rules of Court

Learn More

Jury Service

Check Status

Search Court Records

Enter CourtView

Civil Protection Orders

Info & Forms

Domestic Relations

Learn More

Court Costs & Fees

Court Costs & Fees

Divorce Clinic for those Without Attorneys

Information

Community Corrections Planning Board

Board Members and Minutes

Employment Opportunities

Read opportunity details here!